The Game Awards 2017 in only a few days away and you’ll be able to watch the event right here on IGN.

Just like prior years, The Game Awards 2017 will feature a number of exciting reveals and announcements, including the official gameplay debut of PUBG’s upcoming desert map. In addition to a roundup of all the winners—see the list of nominees here—you’ll be able to catch all of the news as it breaks right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when, where, and how to watch this year’s big video game awards show.

When to Watch

The Game Awards returns for its fourth year on Thursday, December 7 at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET (Friday, December 8 at 1:30am UK / 12:30pm AET). The event will be streamed live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California and viewable here on IGN.

Where to Watch

We’ll have you covered no matter where you plan to watch the event. The Game Awards 2017 livestream will be available through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including:

SOURCE: IGN, Alex Osborn